Contact Us

Head Office

A-75, Sector-57,
Noida 201301
Uttar Pradesh, India
Customer Care
cscollins@harpercollins-india.com
Contact No – 0120-4044835

Send Query


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Delhi NCRPunjab and ChandigarhRajasthanBiharUttar Pradesh and UttarakhandMadhya PradeshMaharashtraWest BengalAssamKarnatakaTelanganaAndhra PradeshTamilnaduKerala

Parvesh Mathur

parvesh.mathur@harpercollins-india.com

Jaideep Charaborti

jaideep.chakraborti@harpercollins-india.com

Ankit Srivastava

ankit.srivastava@harpercollins-india.com

Yogesh Gupta

yogesh.gupta@harpercollins-india.com

Amit Kumar

amit.kumar@harpercollins-india.com

Jasmeet Singh

jasmeet.singh@harpercollins-india.com

Rajeev Thakur

rajeev.thakur@harpercollins-india.com

Sumit Yadav

sumit.yadav@harpercollins-india.com

Varun Rajpal

varun.rajpal@harpercollins-india.com

Sachin Bhatia

sachin.bhatia@harpercollins-india.com

Randhir Kumar

randhir.kumar@harpercollins-india.com

Sunny Juneja

sunny.juneja@harpercollins-india.com

Santosh Tiwari

Santosh.tiwari@harpercollins-india.com

Preet Sharma

preet.sharma@harpercollins-india.com

Ankit Pandey

ankit.pandey@harpercollins-india.com

Himmat Singh Bisht

himmat.bisht@harpercollins-india.com

Rakesh Tiwari

rakesh.tiwari@harpercollins-india.com

Ratan Banerjee

ratan.banerjee@harpercollins-india.com

Tarun Kumar Singh

tarun.kumar@harpercollins-india.com

Shankar Upadhyay

shankar.upadhyay@harpercollins-india.com

Rajan goel

rajan.goel@harpercollins-india.com

Zaid Khan

zaid.khan@harpercollins-india.com

Avinash Chaudhary
avinash.chaudhary@harpercollins-india.com

Aditi Bhaskar Gadge

Aditi.gadge@harpercollins-india.com

Pravin harmalkar
pravin.harmalkar@harpercollins-india.com

Yatin V Patil
yatin.patil@harpercollins-india.com

Himangni Chanda

himagni.chanda@harpercollins-india.com

Suraj Shaw

suraj.shaw@harpercollins-india.com

Anirban Bhowmik

anirban.bhowmik@harpercollins-india.com

Arunava Ganguly

arunava.ganguly@harpercollins-india.com

Subrat Mukherjee

subrat.mukherjee@harpercollins-india.com

Debabrata Mukherjee

debabrata.mukherjee@harpercollins-india.com

Saikat Datta

saikat.datta@harpercollins-india.com

Nip Jyoti Boro

jyoti.boro@harpercollins-india.com

Mrinal Jyoti Das

mrinal.das@harpercollins-india.com

Nungsang Temjen

nungsang.temjen@harpercollins-india.com

Mantu Boruah

Mantu.boruah@harpercollins-india.com

Md. Doste Hafizur Rahman

hafizur.rahaman@harpercollins-india.com

Heetesh Kumar

Heetesh.Kumar@harpercollins-india.com

Bangalore

Anoop S

anoop.s@harpercollins-india.com

Bangalore

Pradeep M.N

Pradeep.M.N@harpercollins-india.com

Bangalore

Punith H

Punith.H@harpercollins-india.com

Mysore

Jaya Prakash Prodduturi

jayaprakash.p@harpercollins-india.com

Hyderabad

Vishnu Kumar

vishnu.kumar@harpercollins-india.com

Hyderabad

Ramesh Kuruma 

k.ramesh@harpercollins-india.com

Hyderabad

 

Ashish John 

ashish.john@harpercollins-india.com

Vijayawada

T.Naresh kumar 

naresh.kumar@harpercollins-india.com

Vyzag

 

TM Denny

denny.TM@harpercollins-india.com

GM South India

Joseph Rockfeller

s.joseph@harpercollins-india.com

Chennai

Senthil Murugan

senthil.murgan@harpercollins-india.com

Trichy

S Jeyaraj

Jeyaraj.S@harpercollins-india.com

Chennai

A.N. Thiruvengadam

thiruvengadam.a.n@harpercollins-india.com

Coimbatore

N Vijay

N.Vijay@harpercollins-india.com

Salem

Anandaraj J

anandaraj.J@harpercollins-india.com

Madurai

M Subramania subahari

M.Subramania@harpercollins-india.com

Thirunelveli

M. Santosh

santhosh.M@harpercollins-india.com

Chennai

Jennis Paul

jennis.paul@harpercollins-india.com

Joseph Robert

joseph.robert@harpercollins-india.com

Sanal Kumar

sanal.kumar@harpercollins-india.com