Contact Us

Head Office

A-75, Sector-57,
Noida 201301
Uttar Pradesh, India
Customer Care
cscollins@harpercollins-india.com
Contact No – 0120-4044835

Send Query


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Delhi NCRPunjab and ChandigarhRajasthanBiharUttar Pradesh and UttarakhandMadhya PradeshMaharashtraWest BengalAssamKarnatakaTelanganaAndhra PradeshTamilnaduKerala

Jaideep Chakraborti

jaideep.chakraborti@harpercollins.co.in

Ankit Srivastava

ankit.srivastava@harpercollins.co.in

Yogesh Gupta

yogesh.gupta@harpercollins.co.in

Jasmeet Singh

jasmeet.singh@harpercollins.co.in

Rajeev Thakur

rajeev.thakur@harpercollins.co.in

Sumit Yadav

sumit.yadav@harpercollins.co.in

Varun Rajpal

varun.rajpal@harpercollins.co.in

Sachin Bhatia

sachin.bhatia@harpercollins.co.in

Santosh Tiwari

Santosh.tiwari@harpercollins.co.in

Preet Sharma

preet.sharma@harpercollins.co.in

Ankit Pandey

ankit.pandey@harpercollins.co.in

Himmat Singh Bisht

himmat.bisht@harpercollins-india.com

Ratan Banerjee

ratan.banerjee@harpercollins.co.in

Tarun Kumar Singh

tarun.kumar@harpercollins.co.in

Shankar Upadhyay

shankar.upadhyay@harpercollins.co.in

Rajan goel

rajan.goel@harpercollins.co.in

Gaurav Trivedi

gaurav.trivedi@harpercollins.co.in

Zaid Khan

zaid.khan@harpercollins.co.in

Shyam Patel
shyam.patel@harpercollins.co.in

Himangni Chanda

himagni.chanda@harpercollins.co.in

Suraj Shaw

suraj.shaw@harpercollins.co.in

Anirban Bhowmik

anirban.bhowmik@harpercollins.co.in

Arunava Ganguly

arunava.ganguly@harpercollins.co.in

Subrat Mukherjee

subrat.mukherjee@harpercollins.co.in

Debabrata Mukherjee

debabrata.mukherjee@harpercollins.co.in

Saikat Datta

saikat.datta@harpercollins.co.in

Nip Jyoti Boro

jyoti.boro@harpercollins.co.in

Mrinal Jyoti Das

mrinal.das@harpercollins.co.in

Nungsang Temjen

nungsang.temjen@harpercollins.co.in

Mantu Boruah

Mantu.boruah@harpercollins.co.in

Md. Doste Hafizur Rahman

hafizur.rahaman@harpercollins.co.in

Heetesh Kumar

Heetesh.Kumar@harpercollins.co.in

Bangalore

Anoop S

anoop.s@harpercollins.co.in

Bangalore

Pradeep M.N

Pradeep.M.N@harpercollins.co.in

Bangalore

Punith H

Punith.H@harpercollins.co.in

Mysore

Jaya Prakash Prodduturi

jayaprakash.p@harpercollins.co.in

Hyderabad

Vishnu Kumar

vishnu.kumar@harpercollins.co.in

Hyderabad

Ramesh Kuruma 

k.ramesh@harpercollins.co.in

Hyderabad

 

Ashish John 

ashish.john@harpercollins.co.in

Vijayawada

T.Naresh kumar 

naresh.kumar@harpercollins.co.in

Vyzag

 

TM Denny

denny.TM@harpercollins.co.in

GM South India

Joseph Rockfeller

s.joseph@harpercollins.co.in
Chennai

Senthil Murugan

senthil.murgan@harpercollins.co.in
Trichy

S Jeyaraj

Jeyaraj.S@harpercollins.co.in

Chennai

A.N. Thiruvengadam

thiruvengadam.a.n@harpercollins.co.in

Coimbatore

N Vijay

N.Vijay@harpercollins.co.in

Salem

Thirunelveli

M. Santosh

santhosh.M@harpercollins.co.in

Chennai

Jennis Paul

jennis.paul@harpercollins.co.in

Joseph Robert

joseph.robert@harpercollins.co.in

Sanal Kumar

sanal.kumar@harpercollins.co.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Website